Business Directory

Business Phone Email Website Type of Business
Richmond Logan – Standley Systems 405-850-4785 Rlogan@standleys.com http://www.standleys.com/ Office Technology: Printers, Copiers, Servers Computers, Software
James Bartodej – National American Insurance Company 1-800-332-2210 ext. 4425 jbartodej@naico.com http://www.naico.com/ Insurance Adjuster
Mary Brawner – Younique 405-740-5359 maryebrawner@yahoo.com https://www.youniqueproducts.com/MaryBrawner/products/bizsupply Makeup and Skin Care
Stephanie Easter, CPA 405-528-4000 sjeaster@engelbach-roberts.com FAX: 405-528-4025
Watson Brothers – Kendall and Cody Kendall: 405-919-7493 Cody:405-437-7220 krwrunner@cox.net Mowing, Weed-eating, Edging, Yard Work
Kelby Watson – Edward Jones Financial Advisor 580-332-0610 Kelby.watson@edwardjones.com
Jalaina Hammett – Mitchener Farrand Jewelers 405-842-4243 Jalaina@mitchenerfarrand.com http://www.mitchenerfarrand.com/ Fashion, Bridal and Repair
Jarenda Garner 405-503-1740 jgarner9217@marykay.com http://www.marykay.com/jgarner9217 Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
Uplift Christian Counseling – Trenee Tunick 405-696-7442 trenee@upliftchristiancounseling.com http://upliftchristiancounseling.com Christian Counseling – Grief, Depression, Anxiety, Trauma
Emma Gooch 405-919-2987 fuzzyfaces.petsitting374@gmail.com Fuzzy Faces Pet Sitting
Kimberly Reiter 405-425-5110 http://www.oc.edu/alumni Coordinator for Alumni Relations Oklahoma Christian University
Krystin Brewer 405-570-0728 Kbrewer217@gmail.com http://www.marykay.com/kbrewer217 Mary Kay Skin Care and Cosmetics
Erich Kantsperger 405-354-4455/405-229-3960 (cell) erich@F5electric.com http://www.F5electric.com Electrician
Abby & Trenee Photography info@abbyandtrenee.com http://abbyandtrenee.com Photography, Event Planning, & Paper Creations